Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Kickboxing Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do no wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition). Looking for a cardio workout? This intense, total body workout can improve strength, aerobic fitness, flexibility, endurance, coordination and balance. Sizzle your way through punches, kicks, footwork, and toning exercises with power and precision. Kickboxing segments are a great mode of fat blasting and cardio conditioning. WEAR SHOES!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Jan 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Jan 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Jan 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Jan 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Jan 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Feb 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Feb 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Feb 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Wed Feb 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Feb 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner