Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Fit Ball Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a MAT and SHOES) Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition!) Using a stability ball and hand weights to work and tone all your muscle groups. This creative class focuses on strengthening the stability muscles of your core; sculpting and strength training from head to toe (for all levels). You will be challenged by performing pilates exercises to improve core strength, flexibility and balance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner
  • Thu Dec 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andrea Gartner