Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Venus Yoga


This class is taught by:
We will teach you how to do every posture in this class – no experience needed! A style of hatha yoga, in a room therapeutically heated to 100-103 degrees. This is a great all levels class and perfect for beginners! This class will give you a foundational introduction to hot yoga, and is as a class that can be practiced on a daily basis to strengthen and deepen your postures. You will practice a regular sequence of postures, coordinating breath and movement, with a focus on strengthening the cardio-vascular system. Build heat from the inside out; develop core strength, stamina and flexibility in this class by working every bone, joint, muscle, ligament, tendon and internal organ of the body. This is truly a transformational yoga class! Students are encouraged to practice at their own level. Modifications given for different levels of students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Dec 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Susan Stencil
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Bridget Camp
  • Sun Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Susan Stencil
  • Mon Dec 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Mon Dec 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Bridget Camp
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Susan Stencil
  • Wed Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Dec 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Susan Stencil
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Bridget Camp
  • Sun Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Susan Stencil
  • Wed Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Bridget Camp
  • Thu Dec 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene