Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
Great class for those who enjoy a power yoga class. This is an intermediate-advanced class that provides a challenging series. This class demands more physical effort than the Slow Flow or Venus class. An intensive class designed to work and stimulate every nerve, muscle, joint and tissue of the body. Each class will be a little different but the overall format will be similar, so you will get to experience the creativity and individual style of the instructor while trying something a little different each practice. The instructor will guide the class through the flow a few times then you will have an opportunity to "flow on your own." This class is a whole body workout, which focuses on upper body strength, controlled breathing, continuous flow and will introduce and incorporate arm balances and inversions. Carefully sequenced flows, challenging for all levels but modifications will be given for all students. Accompanied by fun, upbeat music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Feb 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Feb 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Feb 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Feb 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Mar 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Mar 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Mar 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Mar 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Apr 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Apr 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Apr 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu Apr 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu May 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu May 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
  • Thu May 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer