Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Pilates w/Kettlebells Fitness


This class is taught by:
Power Pilates is an all levels class designed to challenge and improve your core stability and balance. Set to fun upbeat music, the Pilates format combines elements of core conditioning and strength. You will get a full body workout in this class specifically toning small muscles in the hips, thighs, abs, arms and the der·ri·ère! Your muscles will get long and lean, and we promise you will burn calories with these muscle shaping isometric movements. Using kettlebells is a great way to increase your core strength. Rotations using kettlebells, barre, mat, fitness balls, etc. Get ready for a high energy, fun yet intense class! This extremely popular format has changed many people's outlook on a workout! (Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition).

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Jan 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Jan 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Jan 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Feb 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Feb 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Feb 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner