Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
Great class for those who enjoy a power yoga class. This is an intermediate-advanced class that provides a challenging series. This class demands more physical effort than the Slow Flow or Venus class. An intensive class designed to work and stimulate every nerve, muscle, joint and tissue of the body. Each class will be a little different but the overall format will be similar, so you will get to experience the creativity and individual style of the instructor while trying something a little different each practice. The instructor will guide the class through the flow a few times then you will have an opportunity to "flow on your own." This class is a whole body workout, which focuses on upper body strength, controlled breathing, continuous flow and will introduce and incorporate arm balances and inversions. Carefully sequenced flows, challenging for all levels but modifications will be given for all students. Accompanied by fun, upbeat music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Feb 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Mar 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Mar 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Mar 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Mar 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Mar 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer
  • Sun Apr 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Porsche Fischer