Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Kickboxing Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do no wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition). Looking for a cardio workout? This intense, total body workout can improve strength, aerobic fitness, flexibility, endurance, coordination and balance. Sizzle your way through punches, kicks, footwork, and toning exercises with power and precision. Kickboxing segments are a great mode of fat blasting and cardio conditioning. WEAR SHOES!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Oct 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga