Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Kickboxing Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do no wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition). Looking for a cardio workout? This intense, total body workout can improve strength, aerobic fitness, flexibility, endurance, coordination and balance. Sizzle your way through punches, kicks, footwork, and toning exercises with power and precision. Kickboxing segments are a great mode of fat blasting and cardio conditioning. WEAR SHOES!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Sep 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Oct 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Oct 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Oct 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Oct 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Gartner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga