Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Power Barre-Pilates Fitness


(Bring a MAT). Power Barre is a 55 min all levels class designed to challenge and improve your core stability and balance. Set to fun upbeat music, the barre format combines elements of ballet, Pilates and yoga and end with a cool down. You will get a low impact, fat-burning, full body workout in this class specifically toning small muscles in the hips, thighs, abs, arms and the der·ri·ère! Your muscles will get long and lean, and we promise you will burn calories with these muscle shaping isometric movements. Get ready for a high energy, fun yet intense class! This extremely popular format has changed many people's outlook on a workout!  No shoes needed for this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shelly Battershell
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Jul 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shelly Battershell
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga