Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Power Barre-Pilates Fitness


(Bring a MAT). Power Barre is a 55 min all levels class designed to challenge and improve your core stability and balance. Set to fun upbeat music, the barre format combines elements of ballet, Pilates and yoga and end with a cool down. You will get a low impact, fat-burning, full body workout in this class specifically toning small muscles in the hips, thighs, abs, arms and the der·ri·ère! Your muscles will get long and lean, and we promise you will burn calories with these muscle shaping isometric movements. Get ready for a high energy, fun yet intense class! This extremely popular format has changed many people's outlook on a workout!  No shoes needed for this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri May 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri May 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shelly Battershell
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue May 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed May 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jun 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shelly Battershell
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jun 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jun 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Shelly Battershell
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga