Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Power Barre-Pilates Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a MAT). Power Barre is a 55 min all levels class designed to challenge and improve your core stability and balance. Set to fun upbeat music, the barre format combines elements of ballet, Pilates and yoga and end with a cool down. You will get a low impact, fat-burning, full body workout in this class specifically toning small muscles in the hips, thighs, abs, arms and the der·ri·ère! Your muscles will get long and lean, and we promise you will burn calories with these muscle shaping isometric movements. Get ready for a high energy, fun yet intense class! This extremely popular format has changed many people's outlook on a workout!  No shoes needed for this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Aug 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
  • Tue Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katelyn Pesola
  • Thu Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
  • Tue Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katelyn Pesola
  • Thu Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
  • Tue Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katelyn Pesola
  • Thu Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Sep 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
  • Tue Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katelyn Pesola
  • Thu Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Sep 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
  • Tue Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katelyn Pesola
  • Thu Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Sep 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson
  • Tue Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katelyn Pesola
  • Thu Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kristi Gill
  • Fri Sep 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Greta Gibson