Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Body Sculpt Fitness


This class is taught by:
(BRING A MAT AND SHOES! Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room- help keep our floors in good condition). A workout that focuses equal time on upper body, lower body and abdominal work using a variety of fun toys to achieve total body strengthening and conditioning. Designed to improve muscular strength and endurance; fat torching, muscle sculpting, core-centric class guaranteed to whip you into shape and define those hard to tone tough spots, using a format that is both fun and challenging. Get ready…..strong is the new skinny!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Aug 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Sep 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Sep 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Sep 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Oct 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Oct 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Oct 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Oct 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Oct 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Nov 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Nov 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Nov 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Nov 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Dec 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner
  • Mon Dec 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Renee Turner