Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Earth w/Weights Yoga


This class is taught by:
This slow flowing Earth vinyasa class (with optional 1-3 lb. weights) is a mind-body exercise, integrating the mindfulness of yoga with the physical culture of bodybuilding. Combining the two is empowering & challenging. Move slowly through breath-based postures held in accurate alignment using weights to help sculpt your body. Flow through sun salutations without weights to link breath with movement. This yoga has the power to transform people’s lives and empower individuals in ways that working out alone simply cannot.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jun 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Jul 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga