Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Slow Flow w/Weights Yoga


This class is taught by:
This slow flowing yoga class (with optional 1-3 lb. weights) is a mind-body exercise, integrating the mindfulness of yoga with the physical culture of bodybuilding. Combining the two is empowering & challenging. Move slowly through breath-based postures held in accurate alignment using weights to help sculpt your body. Flow through sun salutations without weights to link breath with movement. This yoga has the power to transform people’s lives and empower individuals in ways that working out alone simply cannot.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Aug 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Aug 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Sep 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Sep 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Sep 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Sep 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Oct 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Oct 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Oct 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Oct 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Nov 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Nov 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Nov 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Nov 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Nov 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Dec 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene
  • Fri Dec 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kim Tene