Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Power Pilates Fitness


This class is taught by:
Great core fitness class for all ages, shapes and sizes - no experience necessary. Class is set to fun energetic music and will keep you moving at an efficient pace. We offer a non-competitive environment to practice specific Pilates exercises, which will tone muscles, build core strength, increase flexibility and improve your fitness stamina. This assures that the whole body is engaged and being utilized throughout the workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Sep 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sat Sep 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sat Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sat Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sat Oct 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sat Oct 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christin Hasselbring
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage