Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Yin Yoga for Local Charities - Fee $10


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Oct 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Oct 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Oct 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Oct 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Nov 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Nov 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Nov 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Nov 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Dec 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Dec 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Dec 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Dec 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Dec 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Jan 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Jan 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
  • Sun Jan 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble