Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
Great class for those who enjoy a power yoga class. This is an intermediate-advanced class that provides a challenging series. This class demands more physical effort than the Slow Flow or Venus class. An intensive class designed to work and stimulate every nerve, muscle, joint and tissue of the body. Each class will be a little different but the overall format will be similar, so you will get to experience the creativity and individual style of the instructor while trying something a little different each practice. The instructor will guide the class through the flow a few times then you will have an opportunity to "flow on your own." This class is a whole body workout, which focuses on upper body strength, controlled breathing, continuous flow and will introduce and incorporate arm balances and inversions. Carefully sequenced flows, challenging for all levels but modifications will be given for all students. Accompanied by fun, upbeat music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Emily Kramer
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Emily Kramer
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Emily Kramer
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Nov 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Nov 07 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Emily Kramer
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Nov 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Nov 14 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Emily Kramer
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Nov 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Bridget Camp
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage