Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Power Pilates w/Kettlebells Fitness


This class is taught by:
Power Pilates is an all levels class designed to challenge and improve your core stability and balance. Set to fun upbeat music, the Pilates format combines elements of core conditioning and strength. You will get a full body workout in this class specifically toning small muscles in the hips, thighs, abs, arms and the der·ri·ère! Your muscles will get long and lean, and we promise you will burn calories with these muscle shaping isometric movements. Using kettlebells is a great way to increase your core strength. Rotations using kettlebells, barre, mat, fitness balls, etc. Get ready for a high energy, fun yet intense class! This extremely popular format has changed many people's outlook on a workout! (Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition).

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
  • Tue Jan 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Jan 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Jan 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Jan 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Jan 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Feb 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Feb 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Feb 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Feb 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Mar 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Mar 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Mar 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Mar 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
  • Tue Apr 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner