Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Power Pilates w/Kettlebells Fitness


This class is taught by:
Power Pilates is an all levels class designed to challenge and improve your core stability and balance. Set to fun upbeat music, the Pilates format combines elements of core conditioning and strength. You will get a full body workout in this class specifically toning small muscles in the hips, thighs, abs, arms and the der·ri·ère! Your muscles will get long and lean, and we promise you will burn calories with these muscle shaping isometric movements. Using kettlebells is a great way to increase your core strength. Rotations using kettlebells, barre, mat, fitness balls, etc. Get ready for a high energy, fun yet intense class! This extremely popular format has changed many people's outlook on a workout! (Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition).

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Aug 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Sep 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Sep 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Sep 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Sep 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Oct 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Renee Turner
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Heather Bordogna
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga