Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Candlelight Yin (DONATION FUNDRAISER CLASS)


This class is taught by:
Join us for a peaceful yin class by candlelight on a Sunday evening.  Great way to end the week and start the new week with a renewed heart and mind.  ALL PROCEEDS WILL BE SPLIT BETWEEN CLARKSTON BLESSINGS IN A BACKPACK AND CLARKSTON SCAMP.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Aug 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Dec 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Dec 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Dec 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kathy Noble
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga