Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
Great class for those who enjoy a power yoga class. This is an intermediate-advanced class that provides a challenging series. This class demands more physical effort than the Slow Flow or Venus class. An intensive class designed to work and stimulate every nerve, muscle, joint and tissue of the body. Each class will be a little different but the overall format will be similar, so you will get to experience the creativity and individual style of the instructor while trying something a little different each practice. The instructor will guide the class through the flow a few times then you will have an opportunity to "flow on your own." This class is a whole body workout, which focuses on upper body strength, controlled breathing, continuous flow and will introduce and incorporate arm balances and inversions. Carefully sequenced flows, challenging for all levels but modifications will be given for all students. Accompanied by fun, upbeat music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Porsche Fischer
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga