Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

Fitness Fusion


This class is taught by:
(Bring a MAT and SHOES. Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition). This energetic class is a 55 minute burst of surprise fitness fun! Class can utilize all modalities to incorporate some resistance, some cardio, some plyometrics, and core stability! You will never see the same workout twice! Inspiring music and moves will make the class go by in a snap!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed May 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tanja Sacher
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga