Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

POUND® FIT Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a mat, water; shoes are optional) Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition). This class can only be described as FUN. You will be hooked once you try this challenging, heart-pumping workout. Created by two female drummers, the POUND® workout fuses cardio interval training with drumming to fun and motivating music. It moves fast! A full body workout is done in only 45 minutes and targets common trouble spots. Class members use quarter pound weighted drumsticks and POUND® away stress into exhilaration! You will want to try this...grab a girlfriend and come POUND®!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue May 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jun 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jun 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Jun 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jun 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jun 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Jun 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Jun 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jun 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jun 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Thu Jun 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Sat Jun 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sheila Leddy
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Jun 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jun 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage