Contact Us

(248) 620-7101
5678 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
susan@clarkstonhotyoga.com

POUND® FIT Fitness


This class is taught by:
(Bring a mat, water; shoes are optional) Please do not wear street shoes into the fitness room - help keep our floors in good condition). This class can only be described as FUN. You will be hooked once you try this challenging, heart-pumping workout. Created by two female drummers, the POUND® workout fuses cardio interval training with drumming to fun and motivating music. It moves fast! A full body workout is done in only 45 minutes and targets common trouble spots. Class members use quarter pound weighted drumsticks and POUND® away stress into exhilaration! You will want to try this...grab a girlfriend and come POUND®!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Tue Sep 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Sep 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Sep 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Sep 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Sep 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Sep 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Oct 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Oct 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Oct 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Leddy
    at Clarkston Hot Yoga
  • Tue Oct 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tiffany Turner
    at Latitude 42 Yoga, Fitness and Massage